7 Chakras Necklace

Product Options
Combination of product variants is not available
Price: £575.00
Loading Updating cart...

The 7 Chakras Necklace is a necklace available in 18kt rose or white gold, featuring 7 small chakras pendants on a thin gold chain. The clasp is adorned with a TinyOm signature meditation symbol. The 7 Chakras are the spiritual energy centres within the body. They are symbolised by seven different lotus flowers.

Part of the Chakra Collection by TinyOm. The Chakra Collection is the original Tiny Om collection, and it was inspired by the meaning of the seven chakras and their beautiful symbol – the lotus flower.

tiny Om – jewellery for the soul, is a unique collection of symbollic jewellery inspired by the yogic mantra ‘Om’ celebrating protective purpose, purity and the birth of the universe.

Based on the precious Chakra symbols, each piece is handcrafted in 18 carat rose or white gold using ethically sourced diamonds, in the workshops of the Al Zain, the oldest jewellery house in the Middle East.


18kt Rose Gold / 18kt White Gold


The necklace is adjustable to 2 separate lengths of 40 cm or 43 cm.